Testimonials

Clare Vauxhall Astra
Wednesday 12th May 2021
"Went to look at the car and put deposit on it after test drive. The owners were friendly and nothing too much trouble . Will definitely go back there for future cars and have recommended them to friends and family."
Hi Clare
Wednesday 12th May 2021
"really pleased that you have recommended us to your friends & family & also that you would return to us for your next car"
Clare Peugeot 208
Monday 10th May 2021
"Great communication. Gave me a great part exchange for my vehicle. Really good set up and flexible on times if needed. Would recommend. Always pita a full years MOT on a new car. No hidden extras."
Hi Clare
Monday 10th May 2021
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, good to know you liked our service & also that you would also recommend us"
Alice S Honda Civic
Monday 12th April 2021
"Really Recommend! Kind, honest and helpful service all the way through. If we need another vehicle we will check here first!"
Hi Alice
Monday 12th April 2021
"Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, nice to know you would choose us again when you need another car"
Dave E Fiat 500
Monday 12th April 2021
"Very friendly and helpful, i purchased a fiat 500 , it was in date MOT but Owner had it re MOT and serviced ,stating he never sells cars with advisories. Unforseen problem with the petrol cap that was quickly resovled. All covid restrictions in place.click and collect and 14 refund explained.... i would fully recommend four Lcars .... Thankyou"
Hi Dave
Monday 12th April 2021
"Thanks for leaving a review & also that you would recommend us "
Michael, Ford Fiesta
Monday 29th March 2021
"From the start to the finish their conduct was exceptional, all correspondence and actions were faultless, I highly recommend Four L Cars Ltd"
Hi Michael
Monday 29th March 2021
"Thanks for the review & thanks also for highly recommending us"
Jackie, Ford Fiesta
Sunday 21st March 2021
"I bought a car from Russ for my daughter. Lovely, genuine guy. Can't do enough for you! My daughter loves her first car. Thank you so much for all your kindness. Would definitely recommend."
Hi Jackie
Sunday 21st March 2021
"Hi Jackie, Thanks for your review, its nice to know that you would recommend us & that you were happy with our customer service & also that your daughter loves her new car"
David, Ford Fiesta Titanium.
Friday 19th March 2021
"Fantastic customer service. Very honest and helpful and obviously takes great pride in his cars. Would definitely recommend."
Hi David
Friday 19th March 2021
"Thanks for the review, it means a lot to us that you appreciated our customer care, enjoy your car"
Christine, Vauxhall Astra
Tuesday 16th March 2021
"I was worried about buying during a lockdown but this company was lovely. Video call and delivered to my door. Any queries answered straight away and new MOT sorted with no hassle. Definitely recommend Four L Cars Ltd."
Hi Christine
Thursday 18th March 2021
"Thanks for choosing us for your new car & nice to know you would recommend us"
Sarah N, Kia Rio Auto
Sunday 14th March 2021
"Amazing customer service, had everything ready and responded straight away to any questions I had. Couldn’t test drive the car myself due to lockdown but I was video called and took over everything. Could not recommend these guys enough they made everything feel safe and easy. The car was delivered to my door and it was so clean, they MOT and fix any advisory’s straight away to make sure everything is in perfect running order before you get it! Could not fault them in any way. Thank you!"
Hi Sarah
Sunday 14th March 2021
"we are really pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us & also that you thought our customer service was amazing, enjoy your new car"
Jake C, Fiat Punto Evo
Sunday 14th March 2021
"I wanted a nice first car. Four L cars Ltd gave me just that. Very professional, very polite and will definitely be going back for a car in the future."
Hi Jake
Sunday 14th March 2021
"Thanks for choosing us for your first ever car purchase & also good to know you would return to us for your next car"
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.