Testimonials

Neil P Ford Focus
Thursday 6th February 2020
"I bought a ford focus titanium from these guys and I have to say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Brilliant people to deal with, very easy going and down to earth. Beautifully presented cars in an easy to find location without any pushy sales techniques! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again. Recommended!"
Neil P Ford Focus
Thursday 6th February 2020
"Thanks for your review, really pleased that you enjoyed buying your car from us & also you would return to buy from us again"
Jake D Ford Fiesta
Sunday 2nd February 2020
"Very good service, would highly recommend. They talk you through the whole process and keep in touch afterwards to make sure everything is still good. Nice, genuine people!"
Hi Jake
Sunday 2nd February 2020
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, its nice to know you appreciated the service we give "
Mark J Vauxhall Zafira
Thursday 30th January 2020
"The main dealer ( can?t use names apparently) and his wife were excellent to deal with and after speaking to him after my first phone call, it was clear that he was a genuine person with lots of integrity. I would highly recommend buying a car from him as he sold my vehicle to me with his piece of mind. He made sure not only was it mot?d but that extra work was completed to ensure that he knew what he was selling was a fantastic car."
Hi Mark
Thursday 30th January 2020
"Thanks for buying from us & that you were pleased with the personal service we offer"
Michelle F Honda Civic
Saturday 4th January 2020
"Great family business, very helpful and friendly!!"
Hi Michelle
Saturday 4th January 2020
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review & thanks for choosing us to buy from"
Peter W, Rav 4 & Fiat 500
Saturday 28th December 2019
"Small but friendly dealership. My wife and I went to look at one car, and were so impressed we bought two! Absolutely no sales pressure, just solely on the quality and price of the vehicles in the forecourt. Two weeks on both cars are running beautifully. Four L will be first stop next time I?m looking for a car for my ever expanding family!"
Hi Peter
Saturday 28th December 2019
" Thanks for buying your 2 cars from us, nice to know you would also return to buy from us again in the future"
Shaun P
Tuesday 24th December 2019
"very easy to talk to , not pushy, left us to inspect car, had test drive, loved the car, paid deposit, collected car week later with 12 months MOT with no advisories, even changed cam belt and oil service for us, i would highly recomend Four L Cars,"
Hi Shaun
Tuesday 24th December 2019
"Hi Shaun, Really pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience with us & thanks for your business"
Lesley
Wednesday 27th November 2019
"From the first contact the owner gave me confidence in buying from him , kept perfect time keeping with our visits , let me test drive the car immediately , gave full car history , told me exactly what he was going to do re MOT , Valeting of vehicle before collection . In honesty this guy could not have been more helpful and trustworthy."
Hi Lesley
Thursday 28th November 2019
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review, we do our best to offer a first class service & I am really pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us"
Barry, Corsa Van
Wednesday 20th November 2019
"Could not fault them Very helpful had one small problem which was dealt with Straight away thanks for that Always nice when someone Deals in a professional way Five stars from me"
Hi Barry
Wednesday 20th November 2019
"Thanks for buying from us & thanks for your 5 star comments"
Jim Peugeot Bippa Van
Tuesday 12th November 2019
"Fantastic experience brought a van from him he was polite and honest had a little fault with the van after a couple of weeks nothing mayor just one of them things so we rang him the van was booked in the next day and picked up the day after this cam all under our warranty he offers very happy and will be buying from him again !! Thank you"
Hi Jim
Tuesday 12th November 2019
"Nice to know you would buy from us again, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review"
Tom Renault Megane Dynamique, October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
"I recently bought a 2011 Renault Megane off Russ at Four L Cars, they are relatively local to me but I originally spotted the add on Auto Trader. The car was spotless for it's age and drove really well, after having the car for around a week and doing a fair few miles in it I can say everything is working as it should. I think the service I have received has been great Russ has been available on the phone for any questions. The car had a full major service before I collected and had a advisory free 12 month MOT. They even provided receipts from the independent garage they had the work done at prior to collection for peace of mind. All round good experience, would return in the future"
Hi Tom
Thursday 31st October 2019
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your car & also that you would purchase from us again"

Please feel free to leave a comment, enter your name and comment in the form below, complete the simple verification task and then click on submit.

Name/Business Name:
Comment:
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.