Sorry but we are currently closed due to the government Covid-19 restrictions for Car Sales.
However you can still buy from us via click & collect & free delivery within 20 miles

Testimonials

Lacey W Peugeot 308
Saturday 27th February 2021
"Quick and easy. Very professional. Did a part exchange and got a great price for my old car and a great price for my new one. Very happy!"
Hi Lacey
Saturday 27th February 2021
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, nice to know you were happy with our service, enjoy your new car"
Heather G Ford KA
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
"I found the perfect car for me at Four L Cars, because of lockdown I was unable to see the car / test drive however they helped hugely by video calling us to show us the car, talking us through everything and making sure we where clear on everything. The car was so well looked after, MOT’d, super clean outside & inside and in excellent condition as shown on the photos & video call! They where extremely helpful and replied quickly to any queries I had! Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! The car was also dropped off to me efficiently and quickly after buying. Thanks so much guys! 🤩"
Hi Heather
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
"Thanks for your review, its good to know you enjoyed your buying experience with us & we were able to help you through the process of buying a car during these difficult times under the current lockdown rules for car sales, Thanks again"
Natalie S Ford Fiesta
Monday 8th February 2021
"Fantastic customer service. Arranged for a viewing and the car was ready to be test drove as soon as I arrived. Warranty was arranged promptly after purchasing car. Friendly and helpful owner, cannot fault my experience at all. Very happy with my new car!"
Hi Natalie
Wednesday 10th February 2021
"I know you purchased your car back in December so thanks for taking the time to leave us this review in the current lockdown, its very nice to know you enjoyed your car buying experience with us & that you are very happy with your new car "
Yasmin Astra Exclusiv
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
"1st class service honest reliable guy and answers all questions i had. Couldnt fault the service at all that i had received. Communication great."
Hi Yasmin
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
"thanks for choosing us to purchase your car & for taking the time to leave us a review, also nice to know that you liked our service that we offer"
Kerry Citroen DS3
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
"Having been looking for a car for some time l just happened to come across this car sales establishment four L cars Ltd.l found a good priced car so l decided to ring them for some more information about the car they were very nice to talk to on the phone no pushy sales talk the smaller family run businesses in my opinion have got more time for you and make you feel like they rearly want you to get a good car that's going to last you years and with the 3 months warranty you just can't go wrong so decided to book a test drive.So the sales man turned up and was nice and friendly to talk to and answered any questions that you wanted to know about the car so took it for a test drive and just loved it straight away so came back and said l wanted to purchase the car for anybody wanting a nice car at the right price this is the best place I've ever brought a car from and wouldn't hesitate to get another one at some time in the future carn't reccomend enough thankyou"
Hi Kerry
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
"really pleased you liked your car buying experience with us & also that you would choose us again to buy another car in the future, thanks also for recommending us to anyone whos thinking of buying from us"
Johanne S Citroen C1
Sunday 20th December 2020
"5* service from start to finish on purchasing my daughters first car, the car was lovely and clean, very Covid safe handover. Everything explained about the car and shown all the paperwork etc. Thank you, would recommend for quality service and customer service."
Hi Johanne
Sunday 20th December 2020
"Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, really nice to know that you liked our customer service & that you would recommend us & we hope your daughter enjoys her 1st car"
Ben, Volvo C30
Monday 14th December 2020
"Good car great price very easy process no problems at all"
Hi Ben
Monday 14th December 2020
" really pleased you had a good buying experience with us, enjoy your car"
Louise T Citroen C3 Picasso
Tuesday 24th November 2020
"I had been looking for a car as my old car had died. I saw the Picasso on Auto Trader and rang to view it. From the off Four L Cars Ltd were helpful and well organised. They had covid provisions in place and stuck to the guidelines. Once I had looked at the car and test drove it I decided to purchase it. I am loving the car and was impressed with the service I received. I brought the car close to lockdown 2 and Four L Cars made sure it was ready for me before lockdown began. After picking the car up I found a screw in the rear tyre. I called and Four L Cars arranged for this to be fixed the same day without a problem. Lovely family run business which I would use again."
Hi Louise
Tuesday 24th November 2020
" thanks for taking the time to leave a review & also that you were pleased with our service, very good to know that you would return to us in the future"
Susan M Vauxhall Agila
Tuesday 24th November 2020
"We found Four L Cars no pressure and very helpful and easily approachable plenty of time to look n decide"
Hi Susan
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
"thanks for choosing us to buy your car, it was nice doing business with you"
Kia W Citroen DS3
Tuesday 24th November 2020
"Amazing lovely people would recommend to anyone"
Hi Kia
Tuesday 24th November 2020
"thanks for your comments, enjoy your car"
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.