Testimonials

Kayleigh B, Renault Twingo
Thursday 30th July 2020
"First time buying a car for myself, wasn?t really sure what I was doing but Four L Cars were really lovely & helpful."
Hi Kayleigh
Thursday 30th July 2020
"Really pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us, enjoy your new car"
Danny, Grande Punto T Jet
Tuesday 21st July 2020
"Nothing the team won?t do to make sure car is ready for the road for you Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car 10/10"
Hi Danny
Tuesday 21st July 2020
"Thanks for your review, very nice to know you would recommend us to future buyers"
Matt, Astra, Sri
Tuesday 14th July 2020
"Brilliant experience genuine company no pressure I brought my Astra from then and I am pleased I did would recommend them to anyone who looking for a car good quality car"
Hi Matt
Tuesday 14th July 2020
" Really pleased you enjoyed your buying experience with us"
Craig, Fiat 500
Tuesday 14th July 2020
"The owner was very good to us as we were looking at buying my daughters first car. Full mot and an oil change. Also changed two tyres free of charge."
Hi Craig
Tuesday 14th July 2020
"thanks for buying from us & I hope your daughters enjoying her first car"
Martin, Corsa
Tuesday 14th July 2020
"Purchased a lovely Corsa for my daughter, from initial enquiry to the test drive Russ made the whole process seamless including careful social distancing. Simple payment methods and on collection the car was very well presented with everything promised complete. Would not hesitate to buy again from Four L cars ."
Hi Martin
Tuesday 14th July 2020
"Thanks for your review & that you you would buy from us again"
Emma B Ford KA
Wednesday 17th June 2020
"Excellent experience for my daughter buying her first car. Got the car she wanted, with low mileage at the right price. Dealer responded quickly to our initial enquiries and had the car ready for us the next day. Full mot, service and a warranty. Highly recommended"
Hi Emma
Wednesday 17th June 2020
"Really glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us, I hope your daughter passes her test so she can soon enjoy it"
Beryl M Vauxhall Corsa
Tuesday 16th June 2020
"The salesman was patient and very helpful and understanding of myself and my Grandmother in law. He kept us informed and organised some extra options for us without any fuss and promptly - would highly recommend!"
Hi Beryl
Tuesday 16th June 2020
"Thanks for your review, we appreciate your kind words & also that you would recommend us"
Neil P Ford Focus
Thursday 6th February 2020
"I bought a ford focus titanium from these guys and I have to say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Brilliant people to deal with, very easy going and down to earth. Beautifully presented cars in an easy to find location without any pushy sales techniques! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again. Recommended!"
Neil P Ford Focus
Thursday 6th February 2020
"Thanks for your review, really pleased that you enjoyed buying your car from us & also you would return to buy from us again"
Jake D Ford Fiesta
Sunday 2nd February 2020
"Very good service, would highly recommend. They talk you through the whole process and keep in touch afterwards to make sure everything is still good. Nice, genuine people!"
Hi Jake
Sunday 2nd February 2020
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, its nice to know you appreciated the service we give "
Mark J Vauxhall Zafira
Thursday 30th January 2020
"The main dealer ( can?t use names apparently) and his wife were excellent to deal with and after speaking to him after my first phone call, it was clear that he was a genuine person with lots of integrity. I would highly recommend buying a car from him as he sold my vehicle to me with his piece of mind. He made sure not only was it mot?d but that extra work was completed to ensure that he knew what he was selling was a fantastic car."
Hi Mark
Thursday 30th January 2020
"Thanks for buying from us & that you were pleased with the personal service we offer"

Please feel free to leave a comment, enter your name and comment in the form below, complete the simple verification task and then click on submit.

Name/Business Name:
Comment:
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.