Testimonials

Michelle F Honda Civic
Saturday 4th January 2020
"Great family business, very helpful and friendly!!"
Hi Michelle
Saturday 4th January 2020
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review & thanks for choosing us to buy from"
Peter W, Rav 4 & Fiat 500
Saturday 28th December 2019
"Small but friendly dealership. My wife and I went to look at one car, and were so impressed we bought two! Absolutely no sales pressure, just solely on the quality and price of the vehicles in the forecourt. Two weeks on both cars are running beautifully. Four L will be first stop next time I?m looking for a car for my ever expanding family!"
Hi Peter
Saturday 28th December 2019
" Thanks for buying your 2 cars from us, nice to know you would also return to buy from us again in the future"
Shaun P
Tuesday 24th December 2019
"very easy to talk to , not pushy, left us to inspect car, had test drive, loved the car, paid deposit, collected car week later with 12 months MOT with no advisories, even changed cam belt and oil service for us, i would highly recomend Four L Cars,"
Hi Shaun
Tuesday 24th December 2019
"Hi Shaun, Really pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience with us & thanks for your business"
Lesley
Wednesday 27th November 2019
"From the first contact the owner gave me confidence in buying from him , kept perfect time keeping with our visits , let me test drive the car immediately , gave full car history , told me exactly what he was going to do re MOT , Valeting of vehicle before collection . In honesty this guy could not have been more helpful and trustworthy."
Hi Lesley
Thursday 28th November 2019
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review, we do our best to offer a first class service & I am really pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us"
Barry, Corsa Van
Wednesday 20th November 2019
"Could not fault them Very helpful had one small problem which was dealt with Straight away thanks for that Always nice when someone Deals in a professional way Five stars from me"
Hi Barry
Wednesday 20th November 2019
"Thanks for buying from us & thanks for your 5 star comments"
Jim Peugeot Bippa Van
Tuesday 12th November 2019
"Fantastic experience brought a van from him he was polite and honest had a little fault with the van after a couple of weeks nothing mayor just one of them things so we rang him the van was booked in the next day and picked up the day after this cam all under our warranty he offers very happy and will be buying from him again !! Thank you"
Hi Jim
Tuesday 12th November 2019
"Nice to know you would buy from us again, thanks for taking the time to leave us your review"
Tom Renault Megane Dynamique, October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
"I recently bought a 2011 Renault Megane off Russ at Four L Cars, they are relatively local to me but I originally spotted the add on Auto Trader. The car was spotless for it's age and drove really well, after having the car for around a week and doing a fair few miles in it I can say everything is working as it should. I think the service I have received has been great Russ has been available on the phone for any questions. The car had a full major service before I collected and had a advisory free 12 month MOT. They even provided receipts from the independent garage they had the work done at prior to collection for peace of mind. All round good experience, would return in the future"
Hi Tom
Thursday 31st October 2019
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, hope you are enjoying your car & also that you would purchase from us again"
Clive, Volkswagen Golf Match
Thursday 31st October 2019
"Yesterday I bought my son a v w golf from Four L cars Ltd Want to thank Russell for a professional and honest transaction Would highly recommended Four L cars"
Hi Clive
Thursday 31st October 2019
"Hi Clive, Thanks for your comments, I hope your son was pleased with his ca"
Wez, Peugeot partner Van. September 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
"Excellent service fast efficient and friendly, good communication."
Hi Wez
Thursday 31st October 2019
"Hi Wez, Thanks for purchasing your van from us & that you appreciated our service"
Lisa Ford Kuga August 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
"very happy with my new car so helpful and friendly to deal with excellent car thanks again"
Hi Lisa
Friday 18th October 2019
"Really nice to know that you are happy with your purchase & thanks for choosing us to buy your car"

Please feel free to leave a comment, enter your name and comment in the form below, complete the simple verification task and then click on submit.

Name/Business Name:
Comment:
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.