Testimonials

Tracey K Vauxhall Corsa
Thursday 29th July 2021
"Brilliant service I was delighted with the service and communication I received from Four L Cars. It’s the first time I have purchased a car and felt valued and supported throughout the whole sale. Fantastic caring service and I wouldn’t hesitate to either purchase from them again or recommend to others. A+ customer care just perfect. Thanks so much for making a big purchase a pleasure and putting my mind at ease. I love my new car"
Hi Tracey
Thursday 29th July 2021
"We are very pleased that you were delighted with our customer service & that you would recommend us, enjoy your car"
Haseena, Skoda Rapid
Tuesday 29th June 2021
"Owner and his wife were absolutely fantastic. The car was excellent. Talked through every question I had and was clear and up front about the car. Family run business with a smile! Definitely recommend."
Hi Haseena
Tuesday 29th June 2021
"Thank you for purchasing your car from us & that you liked our customer service, its also nice to know you would recommend us"
Andrew, Vauxhall Astra
Tuesday 29th June 2021
"Cracking little car at a good price ...easy test drive and the deal was done. I noted a couple of minor things i wanted sorted and he said no problem. Its been a week since collection and no issues to report"
Hi Andrew
Tuesday 29th June 2021
"really pleased you are happy with your car & thanks for taking the time to leave us a review"
Peter W Nissan Note
Tuesday 25th May 2021
"From beginig to end we were treated well as customers. Any little faults were quickly rectified without any problems. I would happily buy a car from this garage again and came from Wolverhampton to buy my present car from them. I can confidently recomend this garage from my experience."
Hi Peter
Tuesday 25th May 2021
"Thanks for choosing us to purchase your car & also that you would return to us again"
Carl B Volkswagen Golf
Thursday 20th May 2021
"Had at least 6 cars from this dealer. 5 star, Excellent service from a great car dealer over many years had several cars nothing but praise"
Hi Carl
Thursday 20th May 2021
"Thanks for choosing us again for your sons car, the 6th car you have bought from us, thanks for your business"
Laura W vauxhall Zafira
Wednesday 19th May 2021
"I cannot fault this dealership their communication was spot on happy to answer any questions I had I was very nervous as I was a first time buyer and they calmed my nerves explained everything to me , the car I purchased still have a mot until November 2021 but they renewed the mot so I had a fresh 12 months and when it failed all the work was done and passed its mot at no extra cost to me. I have had the car a few weeks now and have had no problems at all very happy buyer"
Hi Laura
Wednesday 19th May 2021
"We are pleased that we could help you buying your first car, enjoy your car"
Olivia W Fiat 500
Wednesday 19th May 2021
"Great service and friendly staff. Happy with my car."
Hi Olivia
Wednesday 19th May 2021
" Glad you liked our service, enjoy your car"
Clare Vauxhall Astra
Wednesday 12th May 2021
"Went to look at the car and put deposit on it after test drive. The owners were friendly and nothing too much trouble . Will definitely go back there for future cars and have recommended them to friends and family."
Hi Clare
Wednesday 12th May 2021
"really pleased that you have recommended us to your friends & family & also that you would return to us for your next car"
Clare Peugeot 208
Monday 10th May 2021
"Great communication. Gave me a great part exchange for my vehicle. Really good set up and flexible on times if needed. Would recommend. Always pita a full years MOT on a new car. No hidden extras."
Hi Clare
Monday 10th May 2021
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, good to know you liked our service & also that you would also recommend us"
Alice S Honda Civic
Monday 12th April 2021
"Really Recommend! Kind, honest and helpful service all the way through. If we need another vehicle we will check here first!"
Hi Alice
Monday 12th April 2021
"Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, nice to know you would choose us again when you need another car"
.