Testimonials

Presley Alfa Romeo Mito
Friday 14th January 2022
"Honest and helpful Pleased to find exactly the right car and very happy that Russ at Four L cars was so straightforward and honest meaning I felt confident to go ahead with my purchase. He ensured the car was in top condition with a fresh MOT with no advisory’s outstanding. I recommend this seller"
Hi Presley
Friday 14th January 2022
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased you felt confident in our straight forward and honest approach and it gave you confidence to buy your car from us."
Jordanne Vauxhall Corsa
Thursday 13th January 2022
"Wonderful! Very helpful, responsive & knowledgeable!"
Hi Jordanne
Thursday 13th January 2022
" Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we're pleased that you found our customer service helpful and responsive"
Nathan Ford Fiesta
Thursday 13th January 2022
"Ilkeston's no.1 car dealer. Great service, friendly people, no hard sell. Would by again from here very pleased with my new car 🙂, thanks four l cars"
Hi Nathan
Thursday 13th January 2022
" Thanks for the review. We're extremely happy you're pleased with your car and our service."
Eve Ford KA
Wednesday 12th January 2022
"Brilliant! Really good! Really nice people and very efficient service. Went above and beyond to help me view the car and communicated well."
Hi Eve
Wednesday 12th January 2022
"Thanks for choosing us to buy your car, its also nice to know that you enjoyed our friendly & efficient service"
Bridget H Citroen C1
Wednesday 29th December 2021
"Citroen C1 - We would highly recommend Four L Cars LTD. I bought a Citroen C1 from Russ. Throughout the process he was excellent. He answered the phone while he was away with his family not just once, but three times over the course of the weekend. He arranged for a member of staff to be at the lot when my son and I came to view a number of cars that we were interested in, with this member of staff also very helpful and patient with me as I test drove three different cars over the course of the 2 hours we were with them. I settled on the Citroen C1 after it ticking all of the boxes I was after, great condition, low mileage and full service history. Even after an afternoon of looking at all three cars my son and I left the lot and asked to have a bit of time to think about what we wanted to do. Again, Russ and his wife were polite and took there time to help us. The excellent service was complemented by a full MOT, and a oil change and a 3 month warranty with the car, which is brilliant. Once again Russ, thank you for help. We would highly recommend Four L Cars LTD"
Hi Bridget
Wednesday 29th December 2021
"Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review & that you would highly recommend. also that you enjoyed our friendly customer service "
Shaun Vauxhall Astra
Wednesday 29th December 2021
"Excellent buying experience from Four L Cars. A very warm welcome, and genuine, open honest approach & interaction. A great experience and very responsive"
Hi Shaun
Wednesday 29th December 2021
"thanks for choosing us to buy your car & also that you had a great buying experience"
Adam T Fiat 500
Wednesday 29th December 2021
" Great Experience I would recommend Four L Car's to everyone, russell was brilliant in helping us secure a vehicle and delivered on everything we agreed. The mats were a nice touch too. Thankyou"
Hi Adam
Wednesday 29th December 2021
" nice to know you would recommend us & you enjoyed your buying experience & thanks for buying from us"
Tarnya, Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"Russell and his grandson did everything they could to make sure the car sale went smoothly. They even made sure I had extra fuel when everyone was panic buying. Couldn't recommend this business enough"
Hi Tarnya
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"Glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us and also that you would recommend us"
Mark, Toyota Aygo
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"Excellent service, car trading as it should be. Thanks Russ"
Hi Mark
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"really pleased you enjoyed our excellent customer service"
Gary, Skoda Fabia
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"Four L Cars were a pleasure to deal with, They made us feel comfortable from the beginning. The car was presented with a full MOT with no advisories. Although an issue arose with electric windows, this was dealt with promptly and efficiently with no fuss. Perfect.. 100% recommend"
Hi Gary
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
"thank you for choosing us to purchase your car. Nice to know you would recommend us"
.